Game Audio

During my studies I have worked on a number of smaller projects with different teams. I am specialized in dynamic and interactive music and I love bringing games to life through the audio experience.

This is a small selection of my latest projects. You can view my complete portfolio here.

Where i came From

Unity + FMOD
Original music and sound design
2D art and game design
Play here (Windows):


Unity + Audiokinetic Wwise
Storytelling through sound design
Original sound design and adaptive music
Play here (Windows):

I would love to hear about your project and help you achieve your vision through sound.

Original music

Ariake (2022)
Far Lands (2021)